Save the Date!

If you don’t already know, Stephanie is engaged and getting married in one year (and one day)! I offered to design her save the dates for her, they can be way over priced on websites likes Etsy. I said I could create a custom design and something that her and her fiancé would love! It literally took 2 hours of my time and $10 worth of paper and I think they turned out perfectly.

Being an interior designer we are always using Adobe programs like Photoshop and Illustrator, which is what graphic designers use to create things like this. I am no graphic expert but I love designing invites! I guess you could say it is something I do on the side for fun!

I hope you love these invites as much as Stephanie and I do!

-Nicole

IMG_1403 IMG_1404 IMG_1408

Leave a Reply

