Leather Details

Seeing as how it is currently cold & rainy out, it seems fitting to start posting about fall fashion. After I did my outfit post on my top with leather sleeves, I took a browse online to find a variety of items with leather details in different ways. I’m still on the hunt though for a sweater with full faux leather sleeves but hopefully I won’t have to search for too long if this weather keeps up! Seems like I’m going to start bringing out my fall wardrobe sooner than later. Which, I can’t really complain about because as much as I love the sun & summertime, Fall fashion is by far my favourite season. I love cozy knits, boots, dresses + tights and especially the colour palette. Also the oncoming of Fall means 2 things: Pumpkin Spice Lattes are back at Starbucks (heaven in a cup – seriously) AND that my birthday month is getting closer!

I hope everyone enjoys this last weekend of Summer before back to school, which conveniently is a long weekend. Nicole and I will be off to Osoyoos for our friends wedding, checking out wineries & hopefully soaking up some sun. After working so hard at work these last two weeks, I’m definitely in need of this mini vacay!

 

Fotor0829121444

Fotor0829123218

Asos, Forever 21, J Crew, Zara, Aritzia, H&M

– Stephanie

One thought on “Leather Details

  1. Pingback: Cozy Sweaters & Boots! | Style Me CEO

Leave a Reply

