Fall is here!

Fall is officially here!! This is my favourite season of the year, it means cozy oversized sweaters with leggings, Hunter rain boots and a nice chunky scarf. And one can’t forget thanksgiving, pumpkin flavoured everything, halloween and mine and Stephanie’s birthday’s! The change in the seasons also means a new step in my life as I officially completed my Interior Design Degree yesterday! I am very excited and happy about what the future holds for me but I am also a little nervous, but that’s normal right?

Fall is all about the change in the weather and your wardrobe, not your house decor, don’t we all wish we were rich enough to change our entire spaces every season? But you could easily change up you accessories around your house. I am talking nice fluffy pillows, warm throws to curl up with by the fire and adding some gold accents. I also like buying those little baby orange and white pumpkins and putting them around my house. Here are a few decor ideas to add into your space:

Blog

1) HAY Baby Dot Quilt
2) West Elm Sculptural Sphere
3) The Cross Ampersand Object Gold
4) Pottery Barn Red Cherry Texturized Linen Pillow
5) Tom Dixon Etch Candle Holder
6) West Elm  Braided Cable Throw

Print

Leave a Reply

