Current Must Haves

I went to try on wedding dresses again today with my mom and it kind of went how I thought it would. It did re-confirm that one of the 2 I really liked from a few weekends ago was my dress, however it also added a 3rd into the mix. It really is such a difficult decision, especially because the dresses are all so pretty. Although I didn’t like as many of the options at this store today compared to the other one, I did really really like one of the dresses – especially when I was all “jacked” up. One thing I have learned though is that a sparkly beaded belt is definitely a must have to wear with whichever dress I do end up choosing!

On that note of must haves, I’ve recently made a mini list of items in my head that I want to purchase for this Fall/Winter season.  Even though my closet is beyond full and I don’t really need anything new these items can be considered as staples in your wardrobe. Any pair of denim is very versatile so you can’t go wrong there and the camel coat is not only a classic piece but it’s a neutral colour. As for the taupe booties, it’s really just to add another pair into the mix.

Happy weekend everyone!

boyfriendhm

Boyfriend jeans (H&M)

aritziacamelcoat

A camel coloured (wool) coat (Aritzia)

josseline_aldo

Taupe ankle boots (Aldo)

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

