Bedside Tables

One of the easiest places to change up some decor is a side table or coffee table. My bedside table is an example of one of those things that is always changing. The table it self is an old side table I have since painted that matches my Tiffany’s Inspired Dresser.

I don’t like having too much clutter on my table because my laptop is usually on it. I am one of those people who spends an hour on the computer before going to bed (bad habit), so it’s regular home is on my side table. I also currently have 3 small notebooks that haven’t been used yet sitting there. The blue ones are from Target and the pink one is from Indigo. I always keep some kind of lipgloss (I like to put some on before bed) and moisturizer for quick access if I’m lounging in bed and don’t feel like getting up. I usually also keep my Michael Kors watch on my bedside, mainly because I don’t want to lose it. There is also a little pink bow ring that has been sitting there for the past month.

As I said before this is something that is always changing for me and there really is no wrong way to do it. I am thinking I need to move the notebooks and add some white mini pumpkins soon! Good thing I will be checking out the pumpkin patch this weekend!

 

IMG_2041_2 IMG_2038 IMG_2033_2 Print

2 thoughts on “Bedside Tables

  1. Love the colour of this unit and the crystal knobs – is such a feature piece. I totally agree, getting the furniture right in a room and having one of two key pieces to tie a design together can really complete a look, without having to re-decorate!

  2. Pingback: Vintage Bedside Table Transformation & Rustic French Country Coffee Table | Rustic Boutique

Leave a Reply

