Wish List: Aldo Accessories

I love browsing online and “shopping” – AKA I fill the cart with everything I want and then close the browser and don’t actually purchase anything. Sigh. However, I do usually bookmark the pages of the stuff I like and half the time when I go back through this “wish list” lots of the items are no longer available. Which I guess is a good thing, at least for my wallet anyways.

My most recent browse & bookmark session was on Aldo – specifically accessories. I love bundling up with scarves in the Fall/Winter time and like having not only an assortment of colours & prints but a variety of styles as well. For example; even if I have a circle scarf in a dark green, I feel the need to also have a regular scarf in the same colour. But I’m sure most girls do this, right? And I immediately fell in love with this bag as soon as I saw it. The structure of it and gold buckle detail helps make the bag. Although I prefer it in the black (but I don’t really need another black bag) the bone is also a great neutral tone and can transition well into the Springtime!

These are the few items that are currently on my wish list:

aldoacc1) FIDELA head wrap $12

2) ELEN turban $15

3) JAN circle scarf $25

4) GRAMERCY bag $50

stephsig

Leave a Reply

