Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween everyone!

As soon as I saw photos of mini pumpkins surfacing on Instagram I knew I wanted to pick up a few to decorate my condo with – they are just too cute! Especially the white ones, but unfortunately I couldn’t find them anywhere. I also had a little vase that I wanted to fill with  Halloween candy but I wanted to buy something that I wouldn’t be tempted to eat so I went with candy corn. Call me crazy but I’m just not a big fan of it, however, I have been guilty of snacking on them. (I have to add that the vase wasn’t full when I put the candy in it).

Here are a few photos of how I added some Fall decor to our place, which will be replaced with Holiday decor before I know it. I didn’t go as far as making them gold or glittery but definitely will get more creative next year!

DSC03949

DSC03955

DSC03960

DSC03968

DSC03966

stephsig

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

