Christmas on Etsy

So it may be a little bit early to start talking about Christmas.. but it is my favourite time of year!! I love everything about Christmas, spending time with loved ones, going to Christmas parties, buying gifts and all the decor!! I always make it a rule each year not to decorate until December 1st but that doesn’t mean I can’t shop around and see what is new this year.

Yesterday I was browsing through Etsy to see if I could find any unique or fun Christmas decorations. Here are a few of my favourite I found!

il_570xN.494396600_59r1

These are Half Pint Frosty White Tree Mason Jars. Mason jars have been really popular the past few years but I have never seen it used in this way. They are super cute and they also come in different sizes. Love them!

il_570xN.394366194_nitlThese Lego Christmas Baubles  are perfect for kids!! I grew up building Lego all the time with my brother so when I found these it brought back some childhood memories!

il_570xN.506567713_at36This Geometric Christmas Tree is made from recycled hard book covers! I love this idea and it is unique so I couldn’t help but share this gem.

il_570xN.518493808_bydcVinyl art decor is a quick way to change up a space and is quite popular. This Reindeer Games Decal is perfect for Christmas. This vinyl art comes in different sizes and colours and can be placed on walls, windows and mirrors!

Some of these decor items can also be created at home as well. Happy decorating!!

Print

Leave a Reply

