New Job, New Wallet!

Happy Monday Everyone! As you may know I recently graduated at the end of September with my Bachelor’s Degree in Interior Design and took a little break and went to Toronto. I have been back from Toronto for about 3 weeks and last Thursday I officially got my first job as a Jr. Interior Designer! I am working for a small interior design firm that is literally a 5min drive from my house (how perfect!). As a congrats on a real job, I decided to splurge a little bit and buy myself something nice. Back in October at Stephanie’s birthday party I misplaced my wallet so I thought I would replace it. I bought a gorgeous Kate Spade wallet in a minty/blue colour. I am obsessed with it! And when you open it the interior is white with gold dots!

AdobePhotoshopExpress_2013_11_25_16_00_40

Print

Leave a Reply

