Friday’s Fabulous Five

Happy Friday!! The weekend is finally here, unless you are south of me you are probably already off because of American Thanksgiving. Every year I try to get my parents to cook another Thanksgiving turkey on American Thanksgiving but it never works. Besides all of the turkey and football there is also Black Friday! It seems that this year more and more stores in Canada are also doing Black Friday sales. All of my emails and pictures being posted on Instagram are all about Black Friday. These sales are perfect for some Christmas shopping and they seem to last all weekend long.

I hope to get some Christmas shopping done this weekend with all of these massive sales. Here are a 5 fabulous things that I have been obsessing over the past couple weeks:

f13_03_005_49363_4198_off_fI am currently in the market to purchase a nice warm jacket for Christmas for myself (from my parents lol). I think I have finally decided on this TNA Chamonix Parka from Arizita, which is on sale today because of Black Friday. It will be perfect in January when I will be walking the streets of Toronto and New York.

productimage-picture-kate-desk-calendar-raspberry-1-1359

I am pretty much in love with everything that Sugar Paper comes up with! And I am loving with this 2014 desk calendar in raspberry! It would look perfect on a office desk.

882709113300_hi

Who doesn’t love a SEQUIN gold pillow!! This is from Indigo and it’s from their holiday decor but I would have this out all year!

Screen Shot 2013-11-29 at 7.01.39 PM

The BEST tea to make a gingerbread tea latte with Davids Tea gingerbread tea!! It is one of my favourite teas to drink this time of year.. did I mention that I am a little obsessed with tea?

a63ff10ca36652d44a1ce4366adb007d

Last but least, a fitting quote for today.. Thanks to Stephanie because I stole this idea from her!

Have a good weekend everyone!

Print

Leave a Reply

