Deck The Halls

The time is seriously just flying by – Christmas is ONE week away!

I plan on attempting to finish up my shopping this weekend. The only people I have left to shop for are the 2 most important men in my life – my dad and fiance. I know the malls are going to be crazy busy so wish me luck!

A couple weeks back I put up all our holiday decorations and only just recently put up our tree. I quickly snapped a few shots of the various decor pieces we have around our condo during the holiday season!

DSC04004

DSC04003

DSC04002

DSC04008

DSC04009

DSC04010

DSC04013

DSC04017

DSC04021

DSC04023

(Most pieces were purchased last year from Chapters, Canadian Tire, Home Sense & the dollar store!)

stephsig

Leave a Reply

