Goodbye 2013!!

Tomorrow is New Years Eve and 2013 is finally coming to an end! This is has been a good year for me with achieving some milestones like completing my Bachelor’s Degree and getting my first job at an interior design firm. I  watched my two best friends get married in Osoyoos. I also went through a few personal things that really taught me who my true friends are and what I really want in life.

Unfortunately I have Bronchitis right now and am on antibiotics and my someone special is in Michigan for the NHL Winter Classic game, so my New Years Eve won’t be as eventful as the rest of my year. But I need my rest so I can go back to work next week! Although I am not hosting or going to a New Years party I can’t but help look on Pinterest for NYE decor ideas! This year it looks like gold, silver and black is very popular with lots of glitter and champagne!!!

fd2f88518f27165826b5e9fa646b5e2c c96fe0eb9ac9a7d515e5129fc96e50e2 185e967649858c340d758e833ad7ba9a 6cbc93baeba9208ecae7437fcbff1645

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope everyone has a fun and safe New Years Eve!!

Print

Leave a Reply

